The Sea As I Know It

The Sea As I Know It

The sea, once it casts its spell, holds one in its net of wonder forever.

-Jacques Yves Cousteau

About The Urtist

Hullooo! Crazy college girl, Book-Nut, Mini-Artist, (Lovable) Klutz, Head-in-the-Tree-tops with a teeeeensy "The Sky Is Falling!" complex. Yup. That's me. All of Me. And nothing but Me. Ooh! And I LOVE pilates!

2 responses to “The Sea As I Know It

  1. Raphael's Legacy by Barry Hardy

    Love the vibrancy of your blog it’s an oasis of eloquence and oozes sanguine splendour too, very big thank you for sharing, sincere regards Barry

Leave a Reply

My Latest Posts!

INSTAGRAM!

Happy Father's Day, Appa! We don't have a single picture together.(I know!)😖🙆 So I had to conjure up one myself!😂😅 This is one of my best and favorite memories of the both of us! 😁😄
See you soon! 😊
P.S. I don't draw boy-doodles very well. 😅😷
#urtcomic #urtdoodle #fathersday Threadbare khadi towels, fiery hot cobblestones and high wires. No. It's not an acrobatic act! Very close though. 😂 Have YOU ever hung clothes out to dry on metal wires you could barely reach, doing a weird hopscotch-ish dance on the hot ground because you forgot your slippers, AGAIN? 😂😧đŸ˜ļ🙋🙌 Tough times. đŸ˜Ĩ
Nevertheless. Take me back! Paati, I promise that will hang out all the clothes that you want in a heartbeat! 😭🙌🙏😃 Overdressed. Me? Never. 😂😜😋🙏🌸
#urtdoodle #urt #desigirl #chennaidiaries A scientifically-splendiferous Memorial Day. 😁😄😛🙌đŸŗ🌹🌈 āŽ•ā¯‹āŽ˛āŽŽā¯. 🌸❤😁😊
And yes, I can and did draw them in real life too! 😂😛😋
#indialove #memories #urtdoodle #urt #chennaidiaries Happy Mother's Day, Amma! 😄😊😘
From your brattier daughter,
Shriya 😄
P.S. I had to give you the glasses because everybody needs to know who's the mother and who's the daughter, right? 😂😜

Archives

Categories

